Alignment * Astrology * Svatantra * Divination
strological Counselor * Ritualist * Certified nusara yoga Instructor

Contact
  • * Repost from previous post: The Wheel of the Year turns once again, moving us forward into the light. The hearth/home fires are extinguished and re-lit for Beltane (“bright fire”). If we don’t have a bonfire or campfire to dance around, we can light a fire in our home cauldron, […]

    Continue Reading
  • The Eclipse Portal for 2014 is opening and energies are building. On April 15 we have a lunar eclipse with the Full Moon in Libra (25°) at 2:47am CST/ 12:47am PDT. The sister eclipse happens at the New Moon in Taurus, a solar eclipse on April 28 (1:04am CST/ 11:04pm PDT). […]

    Continue Reading
  • On Thursday we have a full moon in Scorpio and a partial lunar eclipse. Scorpio is ruled by Pluto, known as the Lord of the Underworld, ruling over death and deathlike transformations. And rebirth. There are powerful forces and energies swirling  around us right now. Full moons are already powerful, […]

    Continue Reading